Instrument Soundtrack (LP)

Sale price$16.50



Format: LP 
Label: Dischord Records 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Pink Frosty Demo 
A2 Lusty Scripps 
A3 Arpeggiator Demo 
A4 Afterthought 
A5 Trio's 
A6 Turkish Disco 
A7 Me And Thumbelina 
A8 Floating Boy Demo 
A9 Link Track 

B1 Little Debbie 
B2 H.B. 
B3 I'm So Tired 
B4 Rend It Demo 
B5 Closed Captioned Demo 
B6 Guilford Fall Demo 
B7 Swingset 
B8 Shaken All Over 
B9 Slo Crostic 

Originally released in 1999. 


Brendan Canty, Guy Picciotto, Ian MacKaye, Joe Lally 

Soundtrack for the documentary (Instrument) about the band. 

Instrument Soundtrack mostly consists of previously unreleased songs and studio outtakes culled from Fugazi's history to that point, as well as seven demo versions of songs from their proper albums (six from 1998's End Hits and one from 1993's In on the Kill Taker).

You may also like