Treasures From the Temple (2LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Records 
Year: 2018 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 San San Rock
A2 History
A3 Music To Make You Stagger

B4 Letter To The Editor (TC Remix)
B5 Destroy The Wicked
B6 Guidance

C7 Water Under The Bridge
C8 Voyage Libre
C9 Road Block (TC Remix)

D10 Joy Ride
D11 La Force De Melodie
D12 Waiting Too Long

Backing Vocals – Sitali
Bass – Ashish 'Hash' Vyas, Eric Hilton, Gianmaria Conti, Rob Garza, Stephen 'Big Yard' Samuels
Drums – Jeff Franca, Kenneth Joseph
Guitar – Rob Myers
Horns – Joe Herrera, Matt Rippetoe
Keyboards – Darryl 'Trane' Burke, Eric Hilton, Gianmaria Conti, LouLou Ghelichkhani, Rob Garza
Melodica – Gianmaria Conti
Percussion – Swamp Guinea

Features remixes and dubs from the "Temple of I & I" sessions.

You may also like