Twin Infinitives (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$38.50



Format: 2LP
Label: Fire Records
Year: 2024

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Solid Gold Tooth
A2 Ice Cream
A3 Jet Pet
A5 Kool Down Wheels

B1 Chances Are The Comets In Our Future
B2 Yin Jim Versus The Vomit Creature
B3 Osiris

C1 (Edge Of The) Ape Oven

D1 Florida Avenue Theme
D2 Lick My Boots
D3 Glitterdust
D4 Funky Son
D5 Ratcreeps
D6 NY Avenue Bridge

Originally released in 1990. This 2LP edition pressed on silver vinyl, in a silver-tone monochrome gatefold jacket.

The infamous and influential duo of Jennifer Herrema and Neil Hagerty will be delving into the Royal Trux archive with a comprehensive reissue series, revisiting what made them such a compelling benchmark for their contemporaries and imitators. Reawakening their prolific output with a new monochrome vinyl series covering 1988-1993, the series begins with their deconstructed rock masterpiece Twin Infinitives.

You may also like