Night Grooves (LP) (B-Stock)

Sale price$20.00



Format: LP  
Label: Beat Goes Public 
Year: 2007  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: VG+ 

Note: these are brand new, sealed records; the covers are slightly creased on one corner.


A1 Happy Music
A2 Gut Level
A3 Walking In Rhythm
A4 Do It Fluid
B1 Rock Creek Park
B2 Supernatural Feeling
B3 Soft And Easy

Remix compilation originally released in 1978.


Bass – David Williams, Joe Hall
Drums – Keith Killgo
Flute – Allan Barnes
Guitar – Barney Perry, Orville Saunders
Keyboards – Kevin Toney
Percussion – Perk Jacobs
Saxophone – Stephen Johnson, Allan Barnes
Vocals – The Blackbyrds

You may also like