Anatomy Of A Murder (LP)

Sale price$19.50



Format: LP 
Label: Soundtrack Factory 
Year: 2018  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Main Title / Anatomy Of A Murder
A2 Flirtibird
A3 Way Early Subtone
A4 Hero To Zero
A5 Low Key Lightly
A6 Happy Anatomy
A7 Anatomy Of A Murder (Stereo Single)
A8 Merrily Rolling Along (aka Hero To Zero)/Sunswept Sunday

B1 Midnight Indigo
B2 Almost Cried
B3 Sunswept Sunday
B4 Grace Valse
B5 Happy Anatomy
B6 Haupe
B7 Upper And Outest
B8 Beer Garden
B9 Happy Anatomy #3
B10 Polly

Originally released in 1959. This edition includes five extra tracks of outtakes from the original recording sessions.

Jimmy Hamilton
Ray Nance
Johnny Hodges
Russell Procope
Harry Carney
Paul Gonsalves
Clark Terry
Shorty Baker
Jimmy Hamilton
The P.I. Five
Cat Anderson

The 1959 courtroom crime drama classic Anatomy of a Murder, directed by Otto Preminger, is based on the best-selling novel written by Michigan Supreme Court Justice John D. Voelker under the pen name Robert Traver. Its score is composed by Duke Ellington and Billy Strayhorn. It won three Grammy Awards - Best Performance by a Dance Band, Best Musical Composition First Recorded and Released in 1959, and Best Sound Track Album.

You may also like