Sale price$12.50



Format: CD 
Label: Rebel Records 
Year: 1993 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 

1. Last Train From Poor Valley
2. Gardens And Memories
3. Paradise
4. Small Exception Of Me
5. Train Leaves Here This Morning
6. Keep Me From Blowin' Away
7. Hello Mary Lou
8. Lara's Theme
9. I've Lost You
10. Sweetest Gift
11. Reason For Being
12. Smokin' Hickory
13. House Of Gold

Originally released in 1973.


John Duffey - Guitar, Vocals, Mandolin
Mike Auldridge - Dobro, Vocals
Tom Gray - Bass, Vocals
Ben Eldridge - Banjo, Guitar
John Starling - Guitar, Vocals

You may also like