Absolutely The Uniques (LP)

Sale price$25.50



Format: LP 
Label: Antarctica Starts Here 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Standing In
A2 Just A Mirage
A3 Gipsy Woman
A4 My Conversation
A5 You'll Lose A Precious Love
A6 That's The Way Love Is

B1 Freedom Song
B2 Run Come
B3 Out Of Love
B4 Watch This Sound
B5 Speak No Evil
B6 A Yuh

Originally released in 1968.

Alto Saxophone – Alphanso Henry
Bass – Aston 'Family Man' Barrett, Bryan Atkinson, Vincent White
Drums – Carlton Barrett, Joe Isaacs, Winston Grennan
Guitar – Alva Lewis, Bobby Aitken, Lynford 'Hux' Brown, Ranny Williams, Web Stewart
Organ – Ansel Collins, Glen Adams, Winston Wright
Piano – Bobby Kalphat, Gladstone 'Gladdy' Anderson, Theophilus Beckford
Tenor Saxophone – Lester Sterling, Val Bennett
Trombone – Dave Parks, Vincent 'Don D Junior' Gordon
Trumpet – Lester Sterling, Mark Lewis
Vocals – Keith 'Slim' Smith, Lloyd 'Charmers' Tyrell, Martin 'Jimmy' Riley

You may also like