Danny & The Fat Boys: American Music (CD)

Sale price$14.50



Format: CD
Label: NRG Records
Year: 1997

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 American Music
2 Hauled Off And Loved Her
3 Good Enough To Keep
4 Ubangi Stomp
5 After Hours
6 Honeysuckle Rose
7 A Tribute To Amos Milburn
8 TV Mama
9 Memphis (Disco Funk)
10 Move On Down The Line
11 Opus De Funk
12 Harlem Nocturne

Originally released in 1975.


Bass – Derwin Holder, Steve Wolfe
Clavinet – Moses McDaniel
Drums – Dave Elliott, Robbie Magruder, Scott Taylor
Fiddle – Jimmy Unger
Guitar – Danny Gatton, Jake Melchioni, Lance Quinn
Percussion – Obie O'Brien
Piano – Dick Heintze
Tenor Saxophone – Ralph McDuffie, Ted Efantis
Vibraphone – Charlie Barden
Vocals, Bass – Bill Hancock

You may also like