Bitter River (CD)

Sale price$6.00 Regular price$7.50



Format: CD 
Label: Robotic Empire 
Year: 2007 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Nonsensical Tremor 
2 Hurt Everything 
3 Universal Order At 0mph 
4 Slave To A Teenager  
5 Big Black River  
6 Send Bombs 
7 Headless 
8 Foul Mouth Mother 
9 Red Room Blues 
10 Malady Savvy 
11 Hurt Everything 
12 The Baptism Of Isa Lee 
13 Send Bombs 
14 The Boys Of Swift Creek Reservoir 
15 September Song 
16 Throw The Jockey 

Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Bells, Vocals – Mike Benish 
Double Bass – Steve Worrell 
Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Melodica, Vocals, Percussion, – Johnny Ward 
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Mike Widman 
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – Mike Taylor 
Saxophone, Melodica, Guitar – Kurt Ballou 
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Christopher Taylor 

Pygmy Lush's members cut their teeth in some of Northern Virginia's most influential hardcore bands including Pg.99, Majority Rule, Malady, City of Caterpillar and Crestfallen. Bitter River was their debut LP. 

You may also like