Consider Yourself (LP)

Sale price$22.00



Format: LP 
Label: Pressure Sounds 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Send Us 
A2 Consider Yourself 
A3 Detour 
A4 Jah Ho Jah 
A5 Nothing Is Impossible 

B1 Get To Know 
B2 Do We Have To Fight 
B3 Jah Ho 
B4 Sing A Good Song 

Originally released in 1978. 

Bass – Robbie Shakespeare 
Drums – Noel Donlan 
Engineer – Bunny Tam Tam 
Keyboards – Ansel Collins 
Lead Guitar – Radcliff Byran 
Percussion – Skully 
Rhythm Guitar – Bingy Bunny 
Written-By – Neville Ingram, Wesley Tinglin 

Producer – Phill Pratt 

Long unavailable set from The Inturns produced by Phil Pratt. Essential album that mixes superb playing and production with soulful vocals. 

You may also like