Downs District (CD)

Sale price$12.80 Regular price$16.00



Format: CD 
Label: Bass Kulcha Music 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1. Interlude Uncle Danny 
2. Sweet Reggae Music 
3. Head Up Feat. Kumar 
4. Take Me To Espana 
5. Old School 
6. Kiss Of The Devil 
7. Be A Man 
8. Crush Feat. Lasai 
9. Woman Fyah 
10. Dutty Babylon 
11. Maria 
12. Insanity 

Sumerr certainly lives up to her name bringing pure heat with her debut album ‘Downs District’. The title refers to her neighborhood in Manchester, Jamaica where Sumerr grew up. The album showcases her versatility as an artist with a fusion of reggae, r&b, pop, and hip-hop beats. ‘Downs District’ serves us songs that inspire, captures our ears, and entices our minds.

You may also like