From The Roots (Numbered Ltd Ed Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Pee Pee Cluck Cluck 
A2 Loving Spirit 
A3 Dr. Lester 
A4 Gola Silver 
A5 Koo Koo 
A6 Revival Reggae 
A7 Thy Kingdom Come 

B1 One Eye Enos 
B2 A Time To Love 
B3 9 O'Clock 
B4 Know Me Good 
B5 Got To Feel 
B6 Feel So Good 
B7 Give Peace A Chance 

Originally released in 1973. Recordings ca. 1970.

Produced by Leslie Kong.
The Maytals: Toots Hibbert, Jerry Mathias, Ralieigh Gordon.

Limited, numbered edition of 750 copies on orange vinyl.

You may also like