It's A Long Way Down (LP)

Sale price$20.00



Format: LP 
Label: Roulette 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Poor Old Man
A2 A Horn Playing On My Thin Wall
A3 Something New You Can Hide In
A4 Tell You A Story
A5 Silent Garden
A6 Look To The Sun

B1 One Of The Few Ones Left
B2 I Really Love My Mother
B3 Look At The Wind
B4 Didn't I
B5 It's A Long Way Down
B6 I'll Drive You From My Mind

Originally released in 1968.  This edition packaged in a gatefold jacket.


Drums – Richard Kumer, Wally Cook
Guitar, Sitar, Vibraphone – Jack Lauritsen
Keyboards, Flute – Howard Danchik
Vocals, Bass – Jack Bryant

You may also like