Live at CBGBs | December 26, 1981 (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$22.00



Format: LP 
Label: Outer Battery Records  
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 It's Time
A2 Another Victim
A3 What's Wrong With Me
A4 Confusion
A5 No Choice
A6 In The Black
A7 You're X'ed
A8 Trapped
A9 Nightmare
A10 In Control
A11 Stepping Stone
A12 Don't Tell Me
A13 Outlet

B1 You're X'ed
B2 Trapped
B3 In Control
B4 Nightmare
B5 Don't Tell Me
B6 Stepping Stone
B7 It's Time
B8 Another Victim
B9 What's Wrong With Me
B10 Confusion
B11 No Choice
B12 In The Black

Previously unreleased. Recorded in 1981. This edition pressed on black & gold vinyl.

Bass – Chris Bald
Drums – Ivor Hanson
Guitar – Michael Hampton
Vocals – Alec MacKaye

You may also like