Live At Safari Club (CD)

Sale price$17.50



Format: CD
Label: Street Records & Tapes
Year: 2005

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Here We Go Again
2 Work Yougin
3 Roll With The Flow
4 I Wanna Rock
5 Knock 'Em Out The Box
6 Prelude To Take Me Out
7 Take Me Out To See Junkyard (The Hee-Haw Song)
8 Who Checked In? (Freak-A-Deak Theme)
9 Let The Beat Roll (Treat Her Like a Pros. Theme)
10 Thanx For Comin' Out

Originally released in 1989.

Another one of those live sets that never lost its hold on go-go fans. Junkyard's stripped down hardcore sound and universal appeal pushed go-go into the new century and beyond.

You may also like