Music Is The Rod (Color Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: VP Records 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Splashing Dashing
A2 Lord Watch Over Our Shoulders
A3 Kingly Character
A4 Jah Jah Is The Ruler
A5 Every Knee Shall Bow (ft. Charlie Chaplin , Cocoa Tea)
A6 Fill Us Up With Your Mercy (Belly Full)

B1 Mama
B2 Hello Africa
B3 Nothing Can Divide Us
B4 Oh Me Oh My
B5 It's Growing
B6 Mystic Chant

C1 Bless Me
C2 Love Is The Answer
C3 Lion Heart
C4 Keep Them Talking
C5 Blessed Be The Almighty
C6 Everything I've Got

D1 Place In Your Heart
D2 Slave
D3 Retreat Wicked Man
D4 Fight Back (ft. Richie Stephens)
D5 Music Is The Rod
D6 Man Is Just A Man

Originally released in 2004, recordings from 1987 - 1994. This edition pressed on red and green color vinyl.

You may also like