No More Running (180g LP)

Sale price$18.50



Format: LP
Label: Burning Sounds
Year: 2017

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Soul Sister
A2 Foot Stool
A3 Can't Get No Peace
A4 Free Man
A5 When The Grass Is Green

B1 No More Running
B2 Tribal War
B3 You Must Get A Beaten
B4 If You Don't Love Jah
B5 Hit Me With Music

Originally released in 1978.


Alto Saxophone – Herman Marques
Arranged By – Phill Pratt
Backing Vocals – Phill Pratt
Bass – Robbie Shakespear
Drums – Banabas, Sly Dunbar
Engineer – Earnest Hookim
Keyboards – Ansell Collins, Bobby Kalphat
Lead Guitar – Bo-Pe, Doggie
Percussion – Skullie, Stickey
Producer – Phill Pratt
Rhythm Guitar – Ranchie
Tenor Saxophone – Tommy McCook
Trombone – Vin Gordon

You may also like