Pirate's Choice II (LP) (Japan Pressing)

Sale price$29.50



Format: LP
Label: Rock-A-Shacka
Year: 2020

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A01. Born A Freeman -Al & Freddie
A02. Door Peeper - Burning Spear & Cedric Im Brooks
A03. Home Ward Bound - Freddie McGregor
A04. Black Is Black - Freedom Singers (Stranger Cole & Winston Francis)
A05. Jah Light - Cedric Im Brooks
A06. All The Way - Willie Williams

B01. Chinese Beauty - Lennie Hibbert
B02. You Hold The Handle - The Conquerers
B03. I Can Feel It - Owen Gray
B04. Sweet Child - Freddie McGregor
B05. Instrumental - Brentford Rockers
B06. Heart Breaker - Cool Operator

Produced by Clement "Coxsone" Dodd.
Nice collection of hard-to-find vocal and instrumental '70s roots.

You may also like