Praises (CD) (Japan Edition)

Sale price$19.60 Regular price$24.50



Format: CD 
Label: Pressure Sounds/Beat Records Japan 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Step It Up Youthman Extended
2 Natty Rootsman Part 1
3 Natty Rootsman Part 2
4 Fittest Of The Fittest Part 1
5 Fittest Of The Fittest Part 2
6 We Can’t Dub Like This
7 Longer (Intro)
8 Look How Long
9 Look How Long Dub
10 Longer (Outro)
11 From Creation
12 Creative Vibes
13 From Creation Part 3
14 Give Thanks And Praise
15 Give Thanks And Praise (Lion Mix)
16 Give Thanks Part 3
17 Creative Dub
18 Natty Roots Controller


Bass – George 'Fully' Fullwood, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Carlton "Santa" Davis, Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar
Guitar – Bertram "Ranchie" McLean, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Radcliffe "Dougie" Bryan, Tony Chin
Horns – Lennox Brown, Tommy McCook
Keyboards – Ossie Hibbert, Tony Asher, Winston Wright
Mixed By – Paolo Baldini
Percussion – Noel "Scully" Simms
Producer – Bunny Lee
Vocals – Barry Brown

Showcase-style compilation of late-70s roots by the master vocalist, including both new and vintage dubs and re-mixes.

You may also like