Quickness (Punk Note Edition) (Ltd Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$19.50 Regular price$34.50



Format: LP 
Label: Org Music / Bad Brains Records 
Year: 2022 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Soul Craft
A2 Voyage Into Infinity
A3 The Messengers
A4 With The Quickness
A5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me
A6 Instrumental

B1 Sheba
B2 Yout' Juice
B3 No Conditions
B4 Silent Tears
B5 The Prophets Eye
B6 Endtro

Originally released in 1989.  This limited edition on red vinyl with mock-Blue Note cover art, liner notes, and labels.

Backing Vocals – Chuck (McRad) Treece, Dave (Famine) Hahn, Earl (The Pearl) Hudson, John (Squidly) Joseph, Ray (Chinna) Shim, Ron (The Saint) St. Germain
Bass – Darryl Jenifer
Drums – Mackie Jayson 
Guitar – Dr. Know
Lead Vocals – H.R.

You may also like