Sale price$26.00



Format: LP
Label: Pressure Sounds
Year: 2013

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Rebel Rock
A2 Repatriation Remedy
A3 Our Dream World
A4 Patricia's Love
A5 Soothing In The Mind

B1 Black Moon
B2 For All Ways
B3 Just For You
B4 Train To Skaville
B5 Moog In Blues

Originally released in 1975.

Alto Saxophone – 'Buggis' Norman
Bass – Jackie Jackson
Drums – Winston Grennan
Guitar – Hux Brown, Ranford Williams
Keyboards – Organ D, Tyrone Downie
Keyboards, Piano – Gladstone 'Gladdy' Anderson, Winston Wright
Saxophone – Michael 'Bami' Rose
Trumpet, Saxophone – Lester Sterling
Producer – Count Shelly
Engineer – Sid Bucknor

You may also like