Reggae, Roots & Culture Vol. 2 (2LP)

Sale price$14.50 Regular price$33.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Global Beats 
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Johnny Osbourne: Truth And Rights
A2 Mafia & Fluxy: Dub Of Rights
A3 Gregory Isaacs: Wah Dee
A4 Mafia & Fluxy: Wah Dub

B1 Dennis Brown: Want More (Steppas Mix)
B2 Mafia & Fluxy: Want More Dub (Steppas Mix)
B3 Johnny Clarke: None Shall Escape The Judgement
B4 Mafia & Fluxy: Dub Shall Escape (Horns Mix)

C1 Barry Brown: Step It Up
C2 Mafia & Fluxy: Dub It Up
C3 Max Romeo: The Reverend (Dubplate Mix)
C4 Mafia & Fluxy: Reverant Dub (Dubplate Mix)

D1 Linval Thompson: Jah Is The Conqueror
D2 Mafia & Fluxy: Dub Conqueror
D3 Horace Andy: Skylarking (Dubplate Mix)
D4 Mafia & Fluxy: Skylarking Dub (Dubplate Mix)

Roots reggae royalty revisit some of their classic anthems over powerful new rhythms produced by Mafia & Fluxy. Presented showcase style, with alternating vocal and dub versions.

You may also like