Songs From The Movie (CD)

Sale price$8.00 Regular price$10.00



Format: CD 
Label: Zoë Records 
Year: 2014 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 On And On It Goes 
2 I Am A Town 
3 Between Here And Gone 
4 Ideas Are Like Stars 
5 The Dreaming Road 
6 Only A Dream 
7 Come On Come On 
8 Mrs. Hemingway 
9 Where Time Stands Still 
10 Goodnight America 

A concept album featuring "cinematic" arrangements of some of the best compositions in Mary Chapin Carpenter's catalog. 

You may also like