Stars On Parade (LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: LP 
Label: Rock-A-Shacka 
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Clue J & His Blues Blasters - Beeston Street Riff 
A2 Aubrey Adams & Blues Blasters - Little Willie 
A3 The Blues Busters - I Done You Wrong 
A4 Simms & Robinson - I Love You 
A5 The Charmers - My Heart 
A6 Owen Gray - I Need A Little Loving 

B1 Dennis Sindrey & Rico - Campus Hop 
B2 Winston Samuel - I Was Wrong 
B3 Clancy Eccles - Freedom 
B4 The Charmers - Lonely Boy 
B5 Dennis Sindrey & The City Slickers - Rub Up (Jamaican Song) 
B6 Blues Busters - Donna 

Studio One’s first album.  Clancy Eccles' big shot “Freedom” and other boogie and shuffle tunes from the era before ska. 

You may also like