The Dub Album They Didn't Want You To Hear (CD)

Sale price$15.00



Format: CD 
Label: Jah Life 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Jah Turn The Dub
2 My Lady's Dub
3 Yallas Dub
4 Slave Master Dub
5 Where Wicked Gonna Dub
6 Facts Of Dub
7 I Don't Mind Dub
8 Don't Give Up Your Culture Dub
9 Rockers Dub
10 School Days Dub

Previously unreleased, recorded in 1980. Dub companion to Flick Wilson's "School Days" LP.

You may also like