The Same Song (180g LP)

Sale price$32.50



Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Year: 2015

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 The Same Song
A2 Weep And Mourn
A3 Walk The Streets Of Glory
A4 Ball Of Fire
A5 I'll Go Through
B1 Why Worry
B2 Lift Up Your Conscience
B3 Prophet Has Arise
B4 Jah Time Has Come
B5 Licks And Kicks

Originally released in 1978.


Israel Vibration - Lascelle "Wiss" Bulgin, Cecil "Skelly" Spence, Albert "Apple" Craig
Bass – Mikey Star, Phillip Fullwood, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Calvin McKenzie, Max Edwards, Sly Dunbar
Organ – Ansel Collins, Youth Bubbler
Percussion – Sky Juice, Sydney Wolfe
Piano – Augustus Pablo, Robert Lyn
Producer – T. Cowan
Rhythm Guitar, Organ, Piano – Mikey Chung
Saxophone – Dean 'Youth Sax' Fraser
Trombone – Nambo

You may also like