The Complete Collection of Trouble Funk (Ltd. Ed. 2CD)

Sale price$29.50



Format: 2CD 
Label: TWF 
Year: 2015 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 



1 E Flat Boogie 
2 Roll Wit It 
3 Pump Me Up 
4 Let's Get Small 
5 Trouble Funk Express 
6 So Early in the Morning 
7 Drop the Bomb 
8 Hey Fellas 
9 Super Grit 
10 The Beat 


1 The Beat 2 
2 Don't Touch That Stereo 
3 Say What 
4 Let's Get Hot 
5 Get on Up 
6 Hollyrock 
7 Latin Funk 
8 Get Down With Your Get Down 
9 Still Smokin 
10 Good Times 
11 All Aboard 
12 Dance to Troubles Beat 
13 Freaky Situation 


Vocals – Alonzo Robinson, Chester Davis, Connie Brown, Dave Rudd, Dean Harris, James Avery, Jill Wells, Robert "Dyke" Reed, Taylor Reed, Timothy "T-Bone" David 
Bass – Tony Fisher 
Drums – MacCarey 
Guitar – Chester Davis, Robert "Dyke" Reed 
Keyboards – James Avery, Robert "Dyke" Reed 
Lead Vocals – James Avery, Robert "Dyke" Reed, Tony Fisher 
Percussion – Alonzo Robinson, MacCarey, Timothy "T-Bone" David 
Saxophone – Dave Rudd, Lorenzo Wheatley, Mark Gilbert 
Trombone – Stephen Baxter 
Trumpet – Dean Harris, Taylor Reed 

Thorough compilation of essential DC funk and Go-Go, if not exactly "complete"! 

You may also like