Words Of Wisdom (LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP
Label: 17 North Parade 
Year: 2013 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 So Jah Say
A2 Don't Feel No Way
A3 Words Of Wisdom
A4 Should I
A5 A True
A6 Ain't That Loving You

B1 Cassandra
B2 Love Jah
B3 Black Liberation
B4 Rasta Children
B5 Drifter
B6 Money In My Pocket

Originally released in 1979.

Bass – Lloyd Parks, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Michael Boo, Neville Grant, Sly Dunbar
Guitar – Bo-Pee Bowen, Willie Lindo
Horns – Willie Breakridge, Dean Frazer, Nambo Robinson
Keyboards – Franklin Waul "Bubbler", Winston Wright
Percussion – Franklin Waul, Ruddy Thomas
Produced, mixed by – Errol Thompson, Joe Gibbs

You may also like