Distortion: The Best Of 1989 - 2019 (Clear Vinyl 2LP)

Sale price$39.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Demon Records 
Year: 2021  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Bob Mould: Wishing Well
A2 Bob Mould: See A Little Light
A3 Bob Mould: Black Sheets Of Rain
A4 Sugar: A Good Idea
A5 Sugar: If I Cant Change Your Mind

B1 Sugar: Hoover Dam
B2 Sugar: Tilted
B3 Sugar: Gift
B4 Sugar: Your Favorite Thing
B5 Bob Mould: Egoverride
B6 Bob Mould: Moving Trucks

C1 Bob Mould: 180 Rain
C2 LoudBomb: I Cannot Reverse You
C3 Bob Mould: Circles
C4 Bob Mould: Paralyzed
C5 Bob Mould: The Silence Between Us
C6 Bob Mould: City Lights (Days Go By)

D1 Bob Mould: Star Machine
D2 Bob Mould: The Descent
D3 Bob Mould: I Don't Know You Anymore
D4 Bob Mould: The War
D5 Bob Mould: Voices In My Head
D6 Bob Mould: Daddy's Favorite
D7 Bob Mould: Sunshine Rock

A well-selected and handsomely presented collection of highlights of Bob Mould's career post-Hüsker Dü. Includes six cuts from Mould's pivotal DC period (roughly 2004 - 2012). Limited edition pressed on two clear vinyl LPs.

You may also like