Continuals (LP)

Sale price$22.00



Format: LP 
Label: Bright Future / Dischord Records 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 March 3rd
A2 First Of Many Popsicles
A3 Careful & Forgiving
A4 Caught Me Slippin'
A5 Privacy
A6 Starcade

B1 Back When I Was In Rehab
B2 So This Is Immortality
B3 Before
B4 Another Microphone
B5 Flying Cross
B6 No One Knows I Left
B7 Exile

Bass – Michael Honch
Drums – Darren Zentek
Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – Ryan Nelson
Vocals - Erin Nelson, Melissa Quinley
Recorded By – J Robbins

Debut full-length release from DC's Continuals, featuring members of Soccer Team, Alarms and Controls, Kerosene 454, The Most Secret Method, Hunger Artist, Channels, Office of Future Plans, and Beauty Pill.

You may also like