Live Ya Life (Clear Vinyl LP)

Sale price$24.50



Format: LP 
Label: Jump Up! Records 
Year: 2024  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The Good One
A2 Live Ya Life
A3 Go, Adrian!
A4 What Becomes Mine
A5 Pim Pim Pim
A6 Taxman

B1 I Do
B2 Song 4 U
B3 Charm City
B4 Weatherman
B5 The Champion
B6 Band Of Gold

Originally released in 2013. This edition pressed on clear vinyl.

Alto Saxophone – Lisa Ricci aka Lisa Bo Bisa
Bass – Jorge Pezzimenti
Drums – Mark Leary
Guitar, Vocals – Kristin Forbes aka Lady Hatchet
Keyboards – Pablo Fiasco, Christy Joy Shiloh aka Sista CJ, Meredith Leary aka Sista Merf
Percussion – Chitran Paven
Saxophone – Angelo Moore, Morgan Russell
Vocals – Sean Martial aka DJ Selah

You may also like