Lost Takes (2 x 180g LP) (45rpm)

Sale price$42.50



Format: 2LP (45rpm) 
Label: Arc Records 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 This Could Be The Start Of Something
A2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
A3 Hush-A-Bye

B1 Afro Blue
B2 It's Way Past Suppertime
B3 On The Street Where You Live

C1 Frankie And Johnny
C2 The House Song
C3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

D1 The Song Is Love
D2 To Sir With Love
D3 Groove Me

Recordings from 1969. This edition pressed on two 180g black vinyl discs at 45rpm, in a gatefold jacket with obi.

Includes rare unreleased live and studio recordings from sessions leading up to the release of Roberta Flack's debut LP "First Take". Previously released on CD as part of the "First Take" 50th anniversary box set; this is the first-ever vinyl pressing.

You may also like