Super Bad (CD)

Sale price$6.50 Regular price$12.00



Format: CD
Label: Great American Music Company
Year: 2009

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Sweet Thang
2 Daddy, Please Don't Go Out Tonight
3 Why Did You Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
4 Stop By
5 Bad Luck
6 Hitchin' A Ride
7 Three Time Loser
8 I Don't Think I Can Make It
9 Love Is Sweeter (On The Other Side)
10 An Ugly Woman (Is Twice As Sweet)
11 Your Love Has Got To Me
12 Standing In The Grits Line
13 You Can't Get Something For Nothin'
14 Ain't Nothing A Young Girl Can Do
15 What's In The Headlines
16 If There's A Will There's A Way
17 Funky Yo Yo, Pt. 1
18 Funky Yo Yo, Pt. 2

Cool, solid collection of 1970s Don Covay recordings, drawn from the albums "Different Strokes For Different Folks" and "Funky Yo-Yo". Roots, blues, soul, and funk from one of the most influential musicians to ever come out of DC.

You may also like