Nightbird (4 x 180g LP) (33 rpm)

Sale price$39.50



Format: 4LP, 33RPM
Label: Blix Street Records 
Year: 2016 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Blue Skies
A2 Ain't Doin' Too Bad
A3 Ain't No Sunshine
A4 Fields Of Gold

B1 Baby I Love You
B2 Honeysuckle Rose
B3 Route 66
B4 Bridge Over Troubled Water

C1 (Eva Introduces The Band)
C2 Chain Of Fools
C3 Fever
C4 Autumn Leaves
C5 Fine And Mellow

D1 Cheek To Cheek
D2 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
D3 Late In The Evening
D4 Next Time You See Me
D5 Waly Waly

E1 Take Me To The River
E2 Nightbird
E3 People Get Ready
E4 The Letter

F1 Son Of A Preacher Man
F2 Stormy Monday
F3 Tall Trees In Georgia
F4 Something's Got A Hold On Me

G1 Time After Time
G2 Over The Rainbow
G3 You're Welcome To The Club
G4 Caravan

H1 You've Changed
H2 What A Wonderful World
H3 Oh, Had I A Golden Thread

Originally released in 2015, recordings from 1996. This edition pressed on four 180-gram 33rpm LP discs, housed in a two-pocket gatefold jacket.

Bass Guitar – Chris Biondo
Drums – Raice McLeod
Electric Guitar – Keith Grimes
Organ – Hilton Felton
Piano – Lenny Williams
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Eva Cassidy
Engineer – Roy Battle

The complete Blues Alley sessions, considered the finest document of Eva Cassidy's monstrous talent as a vocalist and interpreter of popular songs.

You may also like