Club Emotion (LP)

Sale price$21.50



Format: LP
Label: Radical Elite Records
Year: 2020

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Club Emotion
A2 Lay It On The Line
A3 Not Tonight
A4 Patent Leather (LP Mix)
A5 I Can't Believe It

B1 We Showed Them
B2 Diabolical
B3 Fact Or Fiction
B4 I Wanna Be A DJ


Backing Vocals, Instruments – Rich Morel
Vocals – Ian Svenonius

Club Emotion is the full-length debut album by dance-floor duo, Too Much (Ian Svenonius, Rich Morel). Nine songs of pure ecstasy that are perfectly suited for the club, the car or the closet. Too Much is a new kind of group; they eschew entitlement, egomania, and expectation and replace them with:

2) A few words of encouragement
3) The trust that the listener will lean their way.

Sometimes there just isn't enough of ... TOO MUCH.

You may also like