Ensemble Volcanic Ash (CD)

Sale price$18.50



Format: CD
Label: Cuneiform Records
Year: 2022

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Children Of The Water
2 Woven Forest
3 She Had Synesthesia
4 I Pose
5 Her Hand Is His Score
6 Silvia's Path
7 Volcano Song
8 Clarity
9 A Palace For Alice
10 Leaving The Woods

Alto Saxophone – Sarah Hughes
Bass – Luke Stewart
Cello, Keyboards, Composed By – Janel Leppin
Drums – Larry Ferguson
Guitar – Anthony Pirog
Harp – Kim Satora
Tenor Saxophone – Brian Settles

A true supergroup, uniting the cream of the DC jazz, improv, and DIY scenes, here offer riveting performances of compositions by cellist Janel Leppin.

You may also like