40 Years Anniversary Collection (LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP
Label: Evidence Music
Year: 2023

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Jump Up On It
A2 Supanova
A3 Heal Them
A4 Dreadlocks Thing
A5 Sound Killer
A6 Rough Little Sound

B1 Rastafari Army
B2 Catchy
B3 Digital Rock
B4 My Selecta
B5 Strong
B6 Ghetto War

Brother Culture is a symbol of the UK music scene, and this album is a testament to his musical journey. From roots reggae to future dub, this collection is not only Brother Culture’s musical journey, but also a testament to the evolution of the UK Reggae music scene.

You may also like