Mr. Satisfaction 1966-76, Vol. 1 (LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Patate 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Baby I Love You
A2 Satisfaction
A3 Get Together
A4 Make It Great
A5 Dr Rodney
A6 Don't Do Wrong
A7 True Love (With The Wailers)

B1 Picture On The Wall (With The Wailers)
B2 Hard To Handle
B3 Cloud Nine (With The Wailers)
B4 Rastaman Power
B5 Bumpity Road
B6 Burnin' Fire

Originally released in 2003, recordings from 1967 - 1976. Prime selection of sides from this unheralded singer. Includes his incredible run of singles backed by the Wailers, with Lee Perry at the controls. It's a rare treat to find them in one package.

You may also like