Still The Same Me (CD)

Sale price$17.50



Format: CD 
Label: Rounder 
Year: 2000 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


1 Tuwe Tuwe 
2 Nature Song 
3 I Love To Laugh 
4 Improv Time! - Rhythm Slam! 
5 Oh My Goodness, Look At This Mess! 
6 Improv Time! - Nyoko Boko (It Is For Us) 
7 We're Almost Home 
8 We Shall Not Be Moved 
9 Improv Time! - Georgia Red Clay 
10 Way Down Deep 
11 Improv Time! - African Oasis 
12 Still Gotta Get Up In The Morning 
13 Still The Same Me 
14 Improv Time! - Solid Gold 
15 Time 
16 Improv Time! - Rhythm Slam! - Your Turn 
17 Goodnight 

Buoyant, family-friendly award-winning album from the beloved DC-based vocal ensemble, featuring their trademark global, afrocentric and spiritual flavors. 

PERSONNEL (Vocals and percussion): 

Bernice Johnson Reagon 
Ysaye Maria Barnwell 
Carol Lynn Maillard 
Aisha Kahlil 
Nitanju Bolade Casel 
Shirley Childress Saxton 

You may also like