A New Chapter Of Dub (180g LP)

Sale price$32.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl  
Year: 2021  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Dub Fire
A2 Flikaflame
A3 Truth
A4 Bammie Blow
A5 Tuffist

B1 Shining Dub
B2 Zion I
B3 Natural Agression
B4 Ghetto In The Sky

Originally released in 1982.


Bass – Tony Gad
Drums – Drummie Zeb
Guitar – Jimmy (Senyan) Haynes, John Kpiaye, Martin Augustine
Keyboards – Clifton (Bigga) Morrison, Tony Gad
Percussion – Brinsley Dan, Levi, Drummie Zeb, Tony Gad
Producer – Michael "Reuben" Campbell
Rhythm Guitar – Brinsley Dan
Saxophone – Michael (Bammie) Rose
Trombone – Vin Gordon
Trumpet – Eddie (T-T-T Tan Tan)
Vocals – Brinsley Dan, Drummie Zeb, Tony Gad

You may also like