Acoustic (2 x 180g LP)

Sale price$29.50



Format: 2LP 
Label: Blix Street Records 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Early Morning Rain
A2 Wayfaring Stranger
A3 Kathy's Song
A4 Wade In The Water
A5 Dark Eyed Molly

B1 Songbird
B2 Bold Young Farmer
B3 Tennessee Waltz
B4 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B5 People Get Ready
B6 The Water Is Wide

C1 Time After Time
C2 At Last
C3 True Colours
C4 You Take My Breath Away

D1 American Tune
D2 I Wandered by a Brookside
D3 Autumn Leaves
D4 Who Knows Where the Time Goes
D5 Danny Boy

Originally released in 2017, recordings from 1993-1996.

Eva Cassidy: vocals, guitar

You may also like