Anthology 1997-98 (Color Vinyl LP)

Sale price$17.50



Format: LP 
Label: DIschord Records 
Year: 2023  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Parakeet 
A2 Um Die Ecke 
A3 The Whole Thing Over 
A4 Call It Sane 
A5 Study In Movement 

B1 Yo-Yo 
B2 Review 
B3 Rex 
B4 Conversations 
B5 Sea Song 

Originally released in 2008, recordings from 1997-1998.  This edition pressed on yellow vinyl. 

Jeff Boswell - bass 
Chad Molter - drums 
Devin Ocampo - guitar + vocals 

This album features newly re-mixed versions of songs recorded by the band in 1997-98 and released on various singles, plus one previously unreleased song and one out-take. 

You may also like