Artikal Intelligence (LP)

Sale price$25.00



Format: LP 
Label: Lovedub Limited 
Year: 2024 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


1 Shniece McMenamin: Black Rabbit
2 Big Youth, Winston Francis: Let's Go To Zion
3 Nina Miranda: Underwater Love
4 Cornell Campbell: Trick In The Book
5 Earl 16: Hypnotising Eyes

6 Shniece McMenamin, Horseman: Mercedes Benz
7 Fatlip, Omar: Sunshine
8 Winston Francis: Ten Times Sweeter
9 Earl 16, Horseman: 100 Weight Of Collie Weed
10 Marcia Griffiths: Tell Me Now

Drums: Horseman
Bass: Jahmel Talliss, Dub Judah, Mafia
Guitar: Kasha Tafari
Keyboards: Carlton "Bubblers" Oglivie, Omar Lye Fook
Percussion: Lenny Edwards, Horseman, Prince Fatty, Skowa Kabala
Horns: Miss Megoo, Matics, Buttons

Killer showcase for Prince Fatty's new label, Lovedub Limited, feating a lineup of legends past, present, and future.

You may also like