Bad Brains (LP)

Sale price$19.50



Format: LP 
Label: Org Music / Bad Brains Records 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Sailin' On
A2 Don't Need It
A3 Attitude
A4 The Regulator
A5 Banned In D.C.
A6 Jah Calling
A7 Supertouch/Shitfit
A8 Leaving Babylon

B1 Fearless Vampire Killers
B2 I
B3 Big Takeover
B4 Pay To Cum
B5 Right Brigade
B6 I Luv I Jah
B7 Intro

Originally released in 1982.


Bass, Backing Vocals – Darryl Jenifer
Drums, Backing Vocals – Earl Hudson
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dr. Know
Vocals – H.R.

Bad Brains' debut full-length LP, widely considered the "Big Bang" of DC hardcore.

You may also like