Sale price$22.50



Format: LP 
Label: FourFour Records 
Year: 2023 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Fits/My Love Can't Be
A2 Talking In My Sleep (Intro)
A3 Fake Nostalgia
A4 Dreamt I Talk To Horses
A5 Flag Wave Pt. 1
A6 Flag Wave Pt. 2

B1 Captivated
B2 No Man
B3 A Semi Or A Freight Train
B4 How Do I Know (Pring 5)
B5 Barbarism

Brilliant debut full-length solo release from the former singer of DC's Priests.

You may also like