Battle Axe (Numbered Color Vinyl 180g LP)

Sale price$31.50



Format: LP 
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2022  

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The Upsetters: Battle Axe
A2 Junior Byles: A Place Called Africa
A3 The Upsetters: Cheerio
A4 Ras Darkins: Picture On The Wall
A5 Delroy Wilson: Cool Operator
A6 The Upsetters: Knock Three Times
A7 Andy Capp: Pop A Pop

B1 The Upsetters: Earthquake
B2 Mark & Luke (Little Roy): Don't Cross The Nation
B3 The Upsetters: Dark Moon
B4 The Upsetters: Rough And Smooth
B5 The Upsetters: Groove Me
B6 The Upsetters: Easy Snapping
B7 Delroy Wilson: I'm Yours

Originally released in 1972. Numbered limited edition of 750 copies, pressed on 180 gram orange vinyl.

You may also like