Beat Down Babylon (LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: LP 
Label: Trojan Records 
Year: 2016 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 Da Da 
A2 I've Got A Feeling 
A3 Don't Know Why 
A4 Demonstration And Protest 
A5 Coming Again 

B1 Beat Down Babylon 
B2 A Place Called Africa 
B3 Joshua's Desire 
B4 Matter Of Time 
B5 Poor Chubby 

Originally issued in 1972. 

Produced by Lee Perry, featuring the Upsetters and the Wailers. One of the first, and still one of the best, roots reggae LPs by a solo artist. 

You may also like