Black Heat (180g LP)

Sale price$34.50



Format: LP  
Label: Music On Vinyl 
Year: 2021 

Media Condition: New 
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New 


A1 The Jungle 
A2 Chicken Heads 
A3 Street Of Tears 
A4 Barbara's Mood 
A5 Chip's Funk 

B1 Wanaoh 
B2 You'll Never Know 
B3 Honey Love 
B4 Send My Lover Back 
B5 This Is Gonna Catch You 

Originally released in 1972


Bass, Vocals – Naamon Jones 
Congas, Harmonica, Vocals – Raymond Green 
Drums – Esco Cromer 
Flute, Tenor Saxophone – David "Fathead" Newman 
Guitar, Vocals – Bradley Owens 
Alto Saxophone – Joseph Palmer 
Baritone Saxophone – Arthur Clarke, Kenneth Berger 
Tenor Saxophone – George Young, Kenneth Carroll, Seldon Powell 
Trombone – James Grimes 
Trumpet – Albert Delmonte 
Organ, Vocals – Johnnell Gray 
Percussion – Ralph McDonald 
Trumpet - Phil Guilbeau 

You may also like