Blackbeard Calling: Hulk's Reggae Archives Volume One (LP)

Sale price$23.50



Format: LP
Label: Patate
Year: 2020 

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 The Mighty Diamonds: Jah Jah Bless The Dreadlocks
A2 Jacob Miller: False Rasta
A3 Horace Andy: Free Africa
A4 Ken Boothe & Trinity: Fattie Bum Bum (Ain't No Love)
A5 The Ring Craft Posse: Cumberland
A6 Wayne Jarrett: Mount Zion

B1 Johnny Clarke: Don't Know Who To Trust
B2 Barry Brown: Separation
B3 Culture: Police Man (Respect Version)
B4 Black Uhuru & Trinity: Give A Little (Rent Man)
B5 Flick Wilson: Jah Rules Forever
B6 Ronnie Davis: My World

Compilation of '70s-'80's hits produced by Rodguel "Blackbeard" Sinclair (Tappa Zukie's brother, not to be confused with Dennis "Blackbeard" Bovell), and released primarily through his "Hulk" record label in Jamaica.

You may also like