Broken Beats (LP)

Sale price$27.50



Format: LP
Label: Echo Beach
Year: 2021

Media Condition: New
Sleeve/Cover Condition: New


A1 Bad Man Feat. Million Teeth (Rob Smith Aka RSD Version)
A2 Cuss Cuss (Subatomic Sound System Version)
A3 Wicked Babylon Must Go Down (Dub Spencer & Trance Hill
A4 Skylarking (Oliver Frost - Eva Be's Dub Version)

B1 Do You Love My Music (Black Star Liner "Special" Version)
B2 Money Money (Dreadzone Version)
B3 Skylarking (Noiseshaper Version)
B4 Money Money (Dubblestandart Version)

Classic Horace Andy roots tunes rebuilt by a long roster of 21st Century players and dub scientists, and re-voiced by Horace himself. Recommended!

You may also like